quick contact

Quick Contact

X

Partners & Distributors

North Partners

Altima Security Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

  • Arif Khan
  • 9818446920
  • arifkhan@altimaglobal.com
  • Rohit Gaba
  • 9818446920
  • rohitgaba@altimaglobal.com

Acktron Security Systems P Ltd.

  • Abhay Ranjan
  • 9810010141
  • sales@acktron.com
  • www.acktron.com

APSK

  • Dinesh Pal Singh
  • 9811052532
  • dinesh@apsk.net
  • www.apsk.net

Indelible Technology

  • Shrikant Mohan Sharma
  • 9919803333
  • mail@indelibletechnology.com
  • www.indelibletechnology.com

Infosoft Digital Design & Services Pvt. Ltd.

  • Akshay Aggarwal
  • 9910053619
  • akshay@idds.in
  • www.idds.in

LIMRA FIRE & SECURITY PVT LTD

  • Faisal Khan
  • 9718524627
  • faisal@limrafs.com
  • www.limrafs.com

RG Security Solutions Private Limited

  • Chiranjeev Singh
  • 9988006035
  • chiranjeev@rgsecsol.com
  • www.rgsecsol.com

Securitas

  • Tarun Sharma
  • 9958912352
  • tarun.sharma@securitas.in
  • www.securitas.com

SYSTEMATIC COMMUNICATION PVT LTD

  • Amit Gupta
  • 9312202851
  • amit@systematicindia.com
  • www.systematicindia.com

Tech SIS

  • Sachin Goswami
  • 9971075339
  • sachin.goswami@sisindia.com
  • www.techsisindia.com

East Partners

Chandrani Compliments & Export Pvt Ltd

  • MR. ASHOK SINGH RAJPUT
  • 9830022527
  • www.cceplsecurity.in

Five R Associates

  • Ryan Zahed Rahman
  • zr.rahman@five-r.com, info@five-r.com
  • www.five-r.com

Mytech Partners Limited

  • Mohammad Mofiqur Rahman
  • coo@mytechpartnersltd.com
  • www.mytechpartnersltd.com

NETCOM SOLUTIONS

  • MADHAB MANDAL
  • 9433060120
  • madhab@netcomsolutions.in
  • www.netcomsolutions.in

Subisu Cabletnet (P.) Ltd

  • Rajat Kayastha
  • +977 990 116 1116
  • project@subisu.net.np
  • www.subisu.net.np

Studio Mason Ltd

  • Abu Mostofa Chowdhury Sujon
  • mostofa.sujon@studiomasonbd.com
  • www.studiomasonbd.com

Tech Valley Solutions Ltd

  • Shahedul Islam Bhuiyan
  • shahid@tvsl-bd.com

Techme Fire & Security Services Ltd

  • Golam Faruk
  • techme.fssl@gmail.com
  • www.techmefssl.com

Ugen Trading House

  • Kash Chhetri
  • director@ugen.bt

West Partners

Ascent Networks Pvt. Ltd.

  • Ajaykumar Bubna
  • 9820055301 / 022 4040 0000
  • ajay@ascentnetworks.net
  • www.ascentnetworks.net

CMS Computers Ltd.

  • Sudhir Shetty
  • 7738144707 / 022 4125 9000

Neural Integrated Systems Pvt. Ltd.

  • R. R. Gupta
  • 9821638357 / 022 4099 6200
  • rrg@neuralindia.com
  • www.neuralindia.com

SAINI ELECTRONICS SECURITY SYSTEMS

  • Paramjeet Singh / Gurvinder Singh
  • 9920424462/7045681914
  • paramjeet@sainisystem.com
  • www.sainisystem.com

Transit Electronics Limited

  • Kalpesh Shah / Kamlesh Marviya
  • 9824110717 / 9824053025
  • kamlesh.marviya@transit.co.in / kalpesh.shah@transit.co.in
  • transit.co.in

South Partners

Adtech System Limitied

  • Mr M R Krishnan
  • 9841036967
  • mrk@adtechindia.in
  • www.adtechindia.com

Bion safety Controls Pvt Ltd

  • Mr Rajeev Nair
  • 9945686026
  • rajeev.nair@bion.co.in
  • www.bion.co.in

BNB Security & Automation Solutions (P) Ltd

  • Mr Anand Bbat
  • 990 116 1116
  • ceo@bnbinfosys.com
  • www.bnbinfosys.com

e-Security System

  • Mr Dinesh S
  • 9940037909
  • dinesh@esecuritysystem.in
  • www.esecuritysystem.in

Fidrox Technologies Private Limited

  • Ramanesh V
  • 9940037909
  • ramanesh@fidrox.com
  • www.fidrox.com

IH automation

  • Dinesh Dhadee
  • 96407 26016
  • ddk@ihautomation.in
  • www.ihautomation.in

Infiniti Building Solutions Pvt Ltd

  • S.Prasad Raju
  • 9248124000
  • prasad@infinitiindia.net
  • www.infinitiindia.net

Keltron

  • Head- SSG
  • 04722815840, 04722815845
  • ssg@keltron.org

Nable

  • Ajith Kularatne
  • +94 77 268 4595
  • ajithk@n-able.biz
  • www.n-able.biz

One View Systems

  • Dijo Dominic
  • 8075599425
  • dijodominic@oneviewsystems.co.in
  • www.oneviewsystems.co.in

QCS Technologies

  • Naresh Padhee
  • 9663396781
  • naresh.padhee@qcstechnologies.com
  • www.qcstechnolgies.com

Spectra X Stream

  • Adam Nizween
  • +9607794404
  • nizween@sxs.mv
  • www.spectraxstream.com

Tata Advanced Systems

  • Chinmay Mohanty
  • 99865 23366
  • chinmaya.mohanty@tataadvancedsystems.com

Udaynetworks

  • Dharmaji Rao
  • 9849998835
  • mdr@udaynetworks.com
  • www.udaynetworks.com

VSIS

  • Sudeepa Premarathne
  • +94 (11) 255 5805
  • sudeepap@vsis.lk
  • www.vsis.lk

Distributors

Blutrronix Teknovations LLP

  • Shriram Desai
  • 8779845013
  • Info@blutrronixgroup.com
  • www.blutrronixgroup.com

Cavitak Marketing Private Limited

  • Jayshree
  • 7285845845
  • info@cavitak.com
  • www.cavitak.com

Devi Karam Associates

  • Inderjeet Jaitley
  • 8920834755
  • ijaitley@devikaram.com

GECO Supplies Pvt. Ltd.

  • +91 (0) 51-5172429
  • info@geco.pk
  • www.geco.pk

Singer (Sri Lanka) PLC

  • Waruna Wickramasinghe
  • +94 94775530582
  • warunaw@singersl.com